HONORARY PRESIDENTS

WOODROW WILSON, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

WILLIAM M. HUGHES, PRIME MINISTER OF AUSTRALIA

PRIME MINISTER OF NEW ZEALAND

HSU-SHIH-CHANG, PRESIDENT OF CHINA

TAKASHI HARA. PRIME MINISTER OF JAPAN

ARTHUR MEIGHEN PRIME MINISTER OF CANADA

PAN-PACIFIC

OFFICIAL INVITATION

TO THE PAN-PACIFIC

EDUCATIONAL

CONFERENCE

HONOLULU, AUGUST 11 TO 21, 1921

Following the invitation of the Secretary of State of the United States to the Governments of the Pacific lands to participate in the First Pan-Pacific Educational Conference.

HONORARY VICE-PRESIDENTS

FRANKLIN K. LANE, EX-SECRETARY OF THE INTERIOR, U. S. A.

DR. L. S. ROWE,

DIRECTOR-GENERAL PAN-AMERICAN UNION

YEH KUNG CHO, MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION, CHINA PRINCE J. K. KALANIANAOLE, DELEGATE TO CONGRESS FROM HAWAII

FRANCIS BURTON HARRISON GOVERNOR-GENERAL OF THE PHILIPPINES

THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL OF JAVA.

THE PREMIERS OF AUSTRALIAN STATES

THE PREMIER OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

THE GOVERNOR OF ALASKA

THE PRESIDENT AND TRUSTEES

OF THE

PAN-PACIFIC UNION

HEREBY EXTEND A CORDIAL INVITATION TO

TO ATTEND THE FIRST PAN-PACIFIC EDUCATIONAL CONFERENCE AT HONOLULU, AUGUST ELEVENTH TO TWENTY-FIRST, NINETEEN TWENTY-ONE, AND TO PARTICIPATE IN ITS DELIBERATIONS.

Governor of Hawaii, President Pan-Pacific Union.

Secretary-Director, Pan-Pacific Union.