- Ms. Nancy Kusbayanti ZAINURI (m), Consul
- Mr. Intiar Dekrit Yubhar BAKHTIAR (m), Consul
- Mr. Kurniawan WIBOWO (m), Vice-Consul
- Ms. Sita NURFITRIANI, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan and Nunavut

## Vancouver, BC 1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6 Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396 Email: congen@indonesiavancouver.org

Trade Promotion Section 1300 - 1500 West Georgia St, Suite 1400, Vancouver, BC, V6G 2Z6 Tel: 778-373-4916 Fax: 604-685-1520 Email: itpc@indonesiavancouver.org

Ms. Sri WILUDJENG, **Consul General** Mrs. Sri MULATSIH (m), **Consul** Mrs. Nina Kurnia WIDHI (m), **Consul** Mr. Yudhono IRAWAN (m), **Consul** Ms. Esthy Putri MURYANTI, **Vice-Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

## Iran (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2K2

## Iraq (Embassy of the Republic of Iraq)

215 McLeod Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z8 Tel: (613) 236-9177 Fax: (613) 236-9641 www.iqemb.ca

Cultural Section 215 McLeod Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z8

His Excellency Abdul Kareem Toma M. KAAB, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Khaulh Ghasi Jaafer, AL-KOOFI

Mr. Shamil Abdulaziz M. AL-KHATEEB (m), Minister

- Mrs. Rafid Bahidh Dawood AL-RIKABI (m), First Secretary
- Mrs. Yasmin Yarub Mohammed H. AL-SABAA (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Haider Rasim Hussein A-LAWADI (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Kamil Mustafa Kamil AL-SEREAH, Attaché
- Mrs. Shireen Taher Shhbaz AL-HAIDERI (m), Attaché
- Mr. Husam Abdulameer Abbas AL-ASADI (m), Attaché