- (f) Non-resident commissioners to: Anguila, Belize, Bermuda, Brunei, British Virgin Islands. Montserrat. Associated State of St. Kitts and Nevis:
- (g) Consulates-general in: Atlanta, Birmingham, Bordeaux, Boston, Buffalo, Chicago, Cleveland, Dallas, Detroit, Düsseldorf, Glasgow, Hamburg, Los Angeles, Marseilles, Melbourne, Minneapolis, Münich, Milan, New Orleans, New York, Philadelphia, Perth, Rio de Janeiro, San Francisco, Sâo Paulo, Seattle, Strasbourg, Sydney;
- (h) Non-resident consul-general in: Monaco;
- (i) Non-resident consuls in: Macao, San Marino:
- (i) Honorary consul-general in: Revkjavik:
- (k) Honorary consuls in: Acapulco, Asuncion, Auckland, Barcelona, Bombay, Curacao, Douala, La Paz, Malaga, Mazatlan, Merida, Monrovia, Nassau, Nicosia, Panama City, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Santo Domingo, Tijuana, Valetta;
- (I) Military mission in: Berlin;
- (m)Permanent missions to: United Nations (New York), United Nations (Geneva)\*, Conference of the Committee on Disarmament (Geneva), Secretariat of General Agreement on Tariffs and Trade (Geneva), United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) (Vienna), International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) (Vienna), Habitat (Nairobi), United Nations Environment Program (UNEP) (Nairobi); United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) (Paris); Food and Agricultural Organization (FAO) (Rome); International Civil Aviation Organization (Montreal);
- (n) Permanent delegations to: North Atlantic Council (Brussels), Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) (Paris), Mutual and Balanced Force Reduction Talks (MBFR) (Vienna);
- (o) Observer mission to: Organization of American States (OAS) (Washington):
- (p) Mission to the European Communities (Brussels): European Economic Community (EEC), European Atomic Energy Agency (Euratom), European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC).

<sup>\*</sup>The Permanent Mission in Geneva is accredited to the UN Specialized Agencies having their headquarters in Geneva: International Labour Organization (ILO); International Telecommunications Union (ITU); World Health Organization (WHO); World Meterological Organization (WMO) and World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).