Maritime Warehonsing and Bock Company.

Directors-Hon Wm Muirhead, President; R. C. Scovil, Vice-President; James Domville, M P, James Scovil, George McKean, W H Thorne. Secretary-T Stead. Office-North Wharf.

Moosepath Driving Park Association.

Directors-G A Barker, President; D McAvoy, A N Shaw, T Fitzpatrick, E Kennedy. Secretary-Treasurer-F G S Fitzpatrick.

New Brunswick Paper Company.

Directors—James Harris, President; M Lindsay, D Breeze, A Everitt, E S Freeze; Secretary-Treasurer—Thos D Henderson. Mills—Penobsquis, N B. Office—29 Water street.

New Brunswick Telegraph Company.

President-R T Clinch; Secretary-T M Robinson; Directors-John Yeats, R Reed, Chas W Weldon, and W H Wiswell, Halifax.

The Provincial Building Society.

Directors—W F Butt, President; W K Crawford, Vice-President; J H McAvity, A A Stockton, W H Hayward, C P Clarke; Secretary-Treasurer— F S Sharpe.

The Spring Hill Mining Company.

Directors—Hon Alex Macfarlane, Senator, President; John Magee, James L Dunn, R P Starr, S S Hall; W E Vroom, Secretary and Treasurer.

Saint John Building Society.

Directors—C N Skinner, President; James Christie, M D, Vice-President; Evan Evans, Alexander Duff, Gilbert Murdoch, E Willis, M P P; Solicitors —R Chipman Skinner, William Pugsley, jr; Surveyors—A Christie, St John, Thomas Glendenning, Moncton, N A Cliff, Frederieton; Bankers—The Bank of New Brunswick; Secretary-Treasurer—Thomas Reid.

Saint John Gas Light Company.

President-Robert Blair; Directors-John Tucker, Charles Patton, J H Parks, John Sears, John Boyd, D Caldwell, James L Dunn, J Wishart; Secretary-Robert Brittain; Assistant-Secretary-George Ellis; Collector-H P Sturdee; Superintendent-George Ellis.

Saint John Rural Cemetery Company.

Office-Prince William, corner Church.

Directors—Charles Drury, President; W G Lawton, James Reed, T W Daniel, William Thomson, W Jack, John Hegan, James L Dunn, A C Jardine, Richard Thomson, John Magee; Secretary-Treasurer—G Sidney Smith; Resident Superintendent—John Cruikshank.

South Bay Boom Company.

Directors-Hon Alexander McL Seely, President; Thos W Peters, R W Crookshank, W G Lawton, James Reed, James Holly, A R Ferguson; Secretary-Treasner-J E Lingley.

M S J sor Sm An

Th

St J S St J H Hall Si ter; St Jam H Alfre Su Georg Ca Maso tary. Mi King Un Masor Wo stock ; Charle Cori Hamp Alle St Ster How James Lody Richib North Newcas Mira Willian Leins Hall, S Salisb Edward Zion ; County ;

502