Old regulations DAVID ROSS Mc CORD NATIONAL MUSEUM MEMORANDUM ON COMMITTEES (Prepared by Dr. G. R. Lomer. March 13, 1923) The present Committee consists of Dr. Francis McLennan, I Chairman, Dr. W. D. Lighthall, Mr. F. Cleveland Morgan, Mr. R. W. Reford, Professor Percy E. Nobbs, Professor Ramsay Traquair, and Dr. G. R. Lomer. Of the above the following were appointed by this Committee, at its meeting on June 9, 1922, to act as an executive committee during the absence of Dr. Francis McLennan, in case it proved impossible to call a meeting of the whole Committee during the summer: Dr. W. D. Lighthall, Mr. F. Cleveland Morgan, and Professor Percy E. Nobbs. II It is suggested that the members of the Committee, together with such others as it may seem advisable to add to their number, be divided into (1) an Executive Committee: (2) an Accessions Committee; (3) and an Administrative Committee; and that the Secretary of the Museum act as secretary to each of the committees but shall not have a vote on any of them.