

Mrs. R.J. EZRATI* Mrs. M. BOULOS* Miss A.K. CRAIG* Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Mr. J.D. DAOUST* Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD* Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ Mr. Ivan Rafael GALAN MARTINEZ Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY Mr. Toru HASEGAWA Mr. H. GOURDJI* Mrs. Jane HUPE Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Mr. Sooho JUN Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE* Mr. M. BLANCH* Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ Mr. Joonas Patrik Antero LAUKIA Mr. D.J. LEWTAS* Mr. A. LEPAGE* Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE Mr. Javier Ignacio Manuel LOPEZ GONZALEZ Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE* Mr. Richard MACFARLANE

Senior Official (Information) Senior Official Senior Official