Ms. Rumondang SUMARTIANI, Minister-Counsellor

Mrs. Erry KANANGA (m), Second Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Mrs. Nova MAULANI (m), Second Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Dinie Suryadini Mukti ARIEF (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mrs. Nadia AMALIA (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Syafril NAZRUL (m), Attaché

Mr. Christhophorus BARUTU (m), Attaché

Ms. Fibria Rhischa NOVYTASARI, Attaché

Brigadier General Mochamad Fadjar SUMARIJADJI (m), **Military**, **Defence**, **Air**, **Naval and Army Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

129 to 133 Jarvis Street, Toronto, ON, M5C 2H6 Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Email: admin@indonesiatoronto.org

Mr. Hadi Sapto PAMBRASTORO (m), Consul General

Mr. Bimo ARIAWAN (m), Consul

Ms. Nancy Kusbayanti ZAINURI (m), Consul

Ms. Sita NURFITRIANI, Vice-Consul

Ms. Ganis GARNISA, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan and Nunavut

Vancouver, BC

1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6 Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396

Email: congen@indonesiavancouver.org

Trade Promotion Section

1300 - 1500 West Georgia St, Suite 1400, Vancouver, BC, V6G 2Z6

Tel: 778-373-4916 Fax: 604-685-1520 Email: itpc@indonesiavancouver.org

Ms. Sri WILUDJENG, Consul General

Mrs. Nina Kurnia WIDHI (m), Consul

Mr. Yudhono IRAWAN (m), Consul

Mrs. Afina BURHANUDDIN (m), Consul

Mr. Firman PRIAMBODO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories