Senior Official Mrs. Ana Juana BERMUDEZ DURANA Senior Official Mr. Alexander EROFEEV (Language and Publications Branch) Senior Official Mr. Steven Richard BERTI Senior Official Mr. Anton Dennis BILAVER Senior Official Mr. M. BLANCH* Senior Official Mrs. M. BOULOS* Senior Official Mr. Rene BRAUN (Information) Senior Official Mr. Gregory Thomson BROCK Senior Official Mr. Peter BUDD (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI Senior Official Mr. Fernando Manuel CARDOSO COELHO Senior Official Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY Senior Official Mr. D.J. CHAGNON* Senior Official Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD* Senior Official Miss A.K. CRAIG* Senior Official Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA Senior Official Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON Senior Official Mr. J.D. DAOUST* Senior Official Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Senior Official Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO Senior Official Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF Senior Official Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA Senior Official Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD* Senior Official Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON Senior Official Mrs. R.J. EZRATI* Senior Official Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH Senior Official Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN Senior Official Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Senior Official Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ Senior Official Mr. Ian Charles Joseph FULLER Senior Official Mr. Ivan Rafael GALAN MARTINEZ Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC Senior Official Senior Official D.A. GILL Senior Official Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM Senior Official Mr. H. GOURDJI* Senior Official Mr. Frederick Ernest Martin GRIFFIN (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY Mr. Toru HASEGAWA Senior Official Senior Official Ms. Rosemarie HEFTBERGER Senior Official Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY Senior Official Mrs. Jane HUPE Senior Official V.C. JAAR Senior Official Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Senior Official Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB Senior Official Ms. Judit JANKOVIC Senior Official Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON Senior Official Mr. Sooho JUN Senior Official J. JUREK Senior Official Mr. Andrew Neil KARASICK Senior Official Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE*

Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ

L. LATORRE NOGUERO Mr. A. LEPAGE*

Mr. Maurice LABONDE

Mr. Nicolas RALLO Mr. D.J. LEWTAS* Page 157

Senior Official

Senior Official

Senior Official

Senior Official Senior Official

Senior Official

(Air Navigation Bureau)