doc CA1 EA9 R50 ENG 1982 Sept

76291

N

22



External Affairs Canada

Affaires extérieures Canada

## **Reference** Papers

No. 50 (Revised September 1982)

## THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

(In order of precedence in the Privy Council



The Right Honourable Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Prime Minister

The Honourable Allan Joseph MacEachen, Deputy Prime Minister and Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Honourable Jean-Luc Pepin, Minister of Transport

The Honourable Jean Chrétien, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Honourable John Carr Munro, Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

The Honourable Horace Andrew Olson, Minister of State for Economic Development

The Honourable Herbert Eser Gray, Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce and Minister of Regional Economic Expansion

The Honourable Eugene Francis Whelan, Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable André Ouellet, Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Honourable Marc Lalonde, Minister of Finance

The Honourable Raymond Joseph Perrault, Leader of the Government in the Senate

The Honourable Roméo LeBlanc, Minister of Fisheries and Oceans

The Honourable John Roberts, Minister of the Environment and Minister of State for Science and Technology

The Honourable Monique Bégin, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Jean-Jacques Blais, Minister of Supply and Services

The Honourable Francis Fox, Minister of Communications

The Honourable Gilles Lamontagne, Minister of National Defence

The Honourable Pierre De Bané, Minister of State (External Relations)

The Honourable Hazen Robert Argue, Minister of State (Canadian Wheat Board)

LIBRARY DEPT. OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

43-234-974