NION OF SOVIET SOCIALIST REPUBLICS --- Tel: (514)285-8300/1

Mr. V.A. Sinjushkin Mr. A.E. Khaliavin Mr. Vladimir N. Selesnev

Mr. I.A. Alexandrov

NITED KINGDOM — Tel: (514)285-83023

Mr. F.A. Neal Mr. Vijendra Singh Representative Alternate Alternate and Member of the Air Navigation Commission Alternate

Representative Alternate and Member of the Air Navigation Commission

NITED STATES OF AMERICA — Tel: (514)285-8304/5

Mr. E. Stohr Mr. J.S. Jamison

Mrs. M.H. Loomer

Mr. D.L. Schiele

NEZUELA —

Dr. L.E. Vera Mrs. A.M. Sanchez de Contreras Mr. P. de Leon Representative Alternate and Member of the Air Navigation Commission Alternate on the Committee on Joint Support of Air Navigation Services Alternate on the Air Transport and Joint Support Committees

Representative Alternate Secretary to Delegation

REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

EECE ----

Mr. D.J. Antonio Arto

Representative

Representative

MEROON (REPUBLIC OF) -

Mr. J.B. Wamen Ngatchou

LE - Tel: (514)932-3225

Mr. J. Durán Mr. C. Ravazzano

Mr. E. Dimitrakopoulos Mr. V. Paparroussos Representative Alternate

Representative Alternate

TI — Tel: (514)871-8993

Mr. J.A. Auguste

N — (Islamic Republic)

Mr. A.A. Golrounia Mr. H.Y. Tehrani Representative Representative

Representative

f the ^{Air} n

the Air