MEMBERS OF WESTMOUNT CIVIC ADMINISTRATION, 1919

Mayor

P. W. McLAGAN, 429 Argyle Avenue

Aldermen

E. Herbert Brown, 26 Melbourne Avenue, Commissioner of Finance and Municipal Buildings.

Robert B. Common, 4883 Sherbrooke Street, Commissioner of Roads.

Dr. C. W. H. Rondeau, 407 Metcalfe Avenue, Commissioner of Police, Fire and Health.

Robert L. Scott, 577 Grosvenor Avenue, Commissioner of Parks. Stewart F. Rutherford, 465 Mt. Pleasant Avenue, Commissioner of Electric Light and Incineration.

General Manager

George W. Thompson, 71 Somerville Avenue.

Secretary-Treasurer Arthur F. Bell, 365 Melville Avenue.

City Engineer P. E. Jarman, 78 Chesterfield Avenue.

Chief of Police and Fire Department Thomas Moffitt, 304 Prudhomme Avenue.

Medical Health Officer Dr. John A. Hutchison, 4170 St. Catherine Street.

City Assessors

H. H. Ransom, 18 Melbourne Avenue. R. B. Hutcheson, 457 Clarke Avenue. W. Goodbee Brown, 4710 Western Avenue.