miles north of the said station of Poland, thence southerly to Poland and continuing along the said railway to the intersection of the projection westerly of the north boundary of the township of Forbes, thence along the said north boundary, the west and south boundaries of the townships of Ware and McIntyre, the projection easterly of the south boundary of the township of McIntyre and the eightyninth meridian to the southern boundary of Canada, together with those parts of the territorial district of Algoma included the village of Hornepayne and lying west of a line described as commencing at the intersection of the west boundary of the said district with the base line of the twenty-third range of townships, and thence running east along the said base line and northerly along the west boundary of township thirty, and its projection due north to the south boundary of the township of McCoig, thence east along the said south boundary and due north along the eastern boundary of the said township and its projection northerly to the north boundary of the said territorial district.

PRESCOTT consisting of the County of Prescott.

PRINCE EDWARD-LENNOX consisting of the county of Prince Edward and that part of the county of Lennox and Addington included in the townships of Adolphustown, Amherst Island, Fredericksburg (North and South) and Richmond.

RENFREW NORTH consisting of that part of the county of Renfrew lying north and east of a line described as commencing at the southeast corner of the township of Ross and following the southerly and westerly boundaries of the said township and of the townships of Bromley, Wilberforce, Algona (North and South), and Fraser, together with that part of the territorial district of Nipissing lying east of a line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the township of Cameron, and following the westerly boundary of the said township and the townships of Deacon, Anglin, Dickson and Preston, and the northerly boundary of the township of Airy to the west boundary of the said district.

RENFREW SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Renfrew lying south of a line described as commencing at the northeast corner of the township of Richards, and following the east boundary of the said township and of the townships of Haggarty and Brudenell, and the north boundary of the townships of Sebastopol, Grattan, Admaston and Horton, to the east boundary of the said county, and including only so much of the village of Eganville as lies in the township of Grattan.