Mr. Syed Nausher Muazzem ALI (m), Consul

Mr. Eric Gregory CROWLEY (m), Consul

Mr. Thomas Bou-Dou HWEI, Consul

Mr. Scott Michael RENNER (m), Consul

Ms. Hilary Fuller RENNER (m), Consul

Ms. Andrea GOROG (m), Consul

Ms. Deborah Marie MC FARLAND (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Nathanial Simon LINDSEY (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Amelia Bliss VANDERLAAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Matthew William SCRANTON (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Christiana Michelle HOLLIS, Vice-Consul

Mr. Shannon Elisabeth PETRY (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Nina MURRAY (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Gloria Yan Kan CHOU, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Ontario, the Counties and Districts of Algoma, Brant, Bruce, Cochrane, Dufferin, Durham, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Haliburton, Halton, Hastings, Huron, Kent, Lambton, Lennox and Addington, Lincoln, Manitoulin, Middlesex, Muskoka, Nipissing, Norfolk, Northumberland, Oxford, Parry Sound, Peel, Perth, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Victoria, Waterloo, Welland, Wellington, Wentworth, York, Kenora, Thunder Bay and Rainy River

Vancouver, BC

1095 West Pender Street, 21st floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4E9

Tel: (604) 685-4311 Fax: (604) 685-5285, -7304

Ms. Lynne Gressett PLATT (m), Consul General

Mr. Aaron Keith BECHINI (m), Consul

Mr. Michael Alan BRADECAMP (m), Consul

Ms. Nancy R. BIASI (m), Consul

Mr. Tod Michael THEDY, Consul

Mr. Peter William BROADBENT (m), Consul

Mr. Nathan Royce SIMMONS (m), Consul

Ms. Danielle Kiyoko WOOD (m), Consul

Mr. Christopher George STAFF (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Jeffrey TANG (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Sage MOON (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Agata Maria MALEK, Vice-Consul

Ms. Eavan Kathleen CULLY, Vice-Consul

Mr. Charles Matthew BENNETT (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Sechyi LAIU (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB

201 Portage Avenue, suite 860, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 3K6

Tel: (204) 940-1800 Fax: (204) 940-1809

Mr. Christopher John GUNNING (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

<u>Uruguay (Embassy of the Eastern Republic of Uruguay)</u>

350 Sparks Street, Suite 901, Ottawa, ON, K1R 7S8

Tel: (613) 234-2937 Fax: (613) 233-4670

http://embassyofuruguay.ca

Email: embassy@embassyofuruguay.ca

His Excellency Elbio Oscar ROSSELLI FRIERI, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Maria Regina, HERMIDA MOURIZ

Ms. Trilce GERVAZ MUNIZ, Second Secretary and Consul