## CATHOLIC YOUNG LADIES LITERARY ASSOCIATION.

OFFICERS FOR 1894.95.

Spiritual Director:

REV. FATHER WYNN, C.SS.R.

Hon. President:

MRS. WM. A. KAVANAGH.

President:

MISS ANNIE LANE.

Vice-President:

MISS ELEANOR KELLY.

Librarian:

MISS K. O'ROURKE.

Financial Secretary and Treasurer:
MISS MINNIE REGAN.

Recording Secretary:

MISS MINNIE LAWLOR.

Corresponding Secretary:

MISS M. A. MORAN.
Entertainment Committee:

THE MISSES M. L. HART, M. A. MORAN, E. KELLY, N. QUINN, M. SOUCIE, M. LAWLER, M. O'DONOGHUE AND M. O'ROURKE, B.A.

## THE OBJECT OF THIS ASSOCIATION.

Shall be to furnish means for the religious, intellectual, moral and social improvement of all Catholic young ladies admitted to the Society.

Any lady may become an Honorary Member of the Association for life on payment of the fee of five dollars. Honorary Members are entitled to all the privileges of ordinary members, but shall have no voice in the management and business of the Association.

Honorary Members,

LADY THOMPSON,

LADY SMITH,

MRS. EUGENE O'KEEFE,

MRS. HUGH RYAN.