- 4. BRANT-HALDIMAND consisting of the counties of Haldimand and Brant less that part of the county of Brant contained in the townships of Burford and Oakland and that part of the township of Brantford lying south and west of Grand River and that part of the township of Brantford not included in the electoral district of Brantford, and excluding the city of Brantford. (New).
- 5. BRUCE consisting of the county of Bruce (excepting therefrom the townships of Brant, Carrick and Elderslie), and that part of the county of Huron included in the township of East Wawanosh, West Wawanosh and Ashfield. (Change in boundary).
- 6. CARLETON consisting of that part of the county of Carleton excepting therefrom the township of Gloucester, the town of Eastview, the village of Rockcliffe Park, and that part of the city of Ottawa which may be described as follows: commencing at a point where the prolongation northerly of the extreme western limit of the city intersects the interprovincial boundary between the provinces of Ontario and Quebec: thence easterly along the interprovincial boundary to its intersection with the prolongation northerly of Parkdale Avenue; thence southerly along the said prolongation of Parkdale Avenue and Parkdale Avenue to Carling Avenue; thence easterly along Carling Avenue to O'Connor Street; thence northerly along O'Conner Street to Linden Terrace; thence easterly along Linden Terrace and its prolongation east to the Rideau Canal: thence southerly along the Rideau Canal to the intersection of a line west from the junction of Riverdale Avenue and Echo Drive; thence east to the junction of Riverdale Avenue and Echo Drive; thence northeasterly along Riverdale Avenue to Main Street; thence southerly along Main Street to the Rideau River; thence southwesterly along the Rideau River to the intersection of the city limit; thence westerly, northerly, westerly, and northerly to the point of commencement. (No change).
- 7. COCHRANE consisting of that part of the territorial district of Cochrane which may be bounded as follows: commencing at the intersection of the easterly boundary of the Province of Ontario with the south shore of Lake Abitibi; thence westerly along the said south shore to a point due north of the east boundary of the township of Milligan; thence southerly along the said east boundary to its intersection with the north boundary of the township of McCool; thence westerly along the said north boundary, and the north boundaries of the adjoining townships, to the easterly boundary of the township of Fortune; thence southerly along the said east boundary, and the east boundary of the township of Enid, to the boundary of the territorial district of Cochrane; thence westerly and northerly along the boundary of the territorial district of Cochrane to the east boundary of the township of McCoig; thence northerly along the east boundary of the townships of McCoig and Mulloy and its prolongation* northerly to the north boundary of the district of Cochrane; thence easterly and southerly along the said boundary to a point of commencement; together with that portion of the district of Kenora* (Patricia Portion) lying east of the prolongation * northerly of the extreme westerly boundary of the electoral district of Cochrane as above described (No change).
- 8. DUFFERIN-SIMCOE consisting of the county of Dufferin and the town of Orangeville; and that part of the county of Simcoe lying south of the north boundaries of the townships of Tosorontio, Essa and Innisfil, (excluding therefrom the town of Barrie). (Change in boundary).
 - 9. DURHAM consisting of the county of Durham. (No change).
- 10. ELGIN consisting of the county of Elgin, including the city of St. Thomas. (No change).