Denmark Germany Azerbaijan Norway European Union United States of America Saudi Arabia Mongolia Nepal Bosnia and Herzegovina Paraguay New Zealand Sri Lanka Poland Italy Macedonia Monaco * Fiii * Jamaica Holy See Vietnam Kuwait Peru Belgium Senegal Indonesia Congo, Democratic Republic Andorra * Tonga * Slovak Republic Irag Chile Equatorial Guinea * Central African Republic * Ireland Honduras Tanzania Serbia Japan Egypt Sweden Lesotho Jordan Uruguay Costa Rica Greece Colombia China Uzbekistan * United Kingdom Hungary Trinidad and Tobago Thailand

His Excellency Erik Vilstrup LORENZEN His Excellency Johann Georg M. WITSCHEL His Excellency Farid SHAFIYEV Her Excellency Else Berit EIKELAND His Excellency Bernhard Matthias BRINKMANN His Excellency David Cary JACOBSON His Excellency Osamah A. AL SANOSI AHMAD His Excellency Zalaa Uul TUNDEVDORJ His Excellency Bhoj Raj GHIMIRE Her Excellency Biljana GUTIC-BJELICA His Excellency Manuel SCHAERER KANONNIKOFF His Excellency Andrew Peter NEEDS Her Excellency Chitranganee WAGISWARA His Excellency Zenon Henryk KOSINIAK-KAMYSZ His Excellency Andrea MELONI His Excellency Ljuben TEVDOVSKI His Excellency Gilles NOGHES His Excellency Winston THOMPSON Her Excellency Sheila Ivoline SEALY-MONTEITH His Excellency Pedro LOPEZ QUINTANA His Excellency Sy Vuong Ha LE His Excellency Ali Hussain S H ALSAMMAK His Excellency Jose Antonio Raymundo BELLINA ACEVEDO His Excellency Bruno Andreas Maria VAN DER PLUIJM His Excellency Amadou Tidiane WONE Her Excellency Dienne Hardianti MOEHARIO His Excellency Dominique KILUFYA KAMFWA His Excellency Narcis CASAL DE FONSDEVIELA His Excellency Sonatane Tua Taumoepeau TUPOU His Excellency Milan KOLLAR His Excellency Abdulrahman Hamid AL-HUSSAINI His Excellency Roberto Cristian IBARRA GARCIA His Excellency Anatolio NDONG MBA His Excellency Stanislas MOUSSA-KEMBE His Excellency John Raymond BASSETT Her Excellency Sofia Lastenia CERRATO RODRIGUEZ His Excellency Alex Crescent MASSINDA His Excellency Zoran VELJIC His Excellency Kaoru ISHIKAWA His Excellency Wael Ahmed Kamal ABOUL MAGD His Excellency Teppo Markus TAURIAINEN Her Excellency Mathabo Theresia TSEPA His Excellency Basheer Fawwaz ZOUBI His Excellency Elbio Oscar ROSSELLI FRIERI His Excellency Luis Carlos DELGADO MURILLO His Excellency Eleftherios ANGHELOPOULOS Her Excellency Clemencia FORERO UCROS His Excellency Junsai ZHANG His Excellency Ilhomjon NEMATOV His Excellency Andrew John POCOCK His Excellency Laszlo Csaba PORDANY His Excellency Philip Anthony BUXO His Excellency Udomphol NINNAD

September 16, 2009 September 16, 2009 October 2, 2009 October 2, 2009 October 2, 2009 October 2, 2009 November 23, 2009 November 23, 2009 January 12, 2010 January 12, 2010 January 12, 2010 January 13, 2010 January 29, 2010 January 29, 2010 January 29, 2010 January 29, 2010 February 2, 2010 February 2, 2010 February 12, 2010 April 28, 2010 April 28, 2010 April 28, 2010 April 29, 2010 May 19, 2010 June 16, 2010 September 23, 2010 October 29, 2010 October 29, 2010 November 23, 2010 January 15, 2011 February 8, 2011 February 8, 2011 February 8, 2011