Symbol Listing

le le		
AER !		Environmental Relations Division 21
AES	•	Environmental Services Division 21
AGD;		Global Issues Bureau 22
AGA		Aboriginal and Circumpolar Affairs Division 22
AGC		International Crime Division
AGH		Human Rights, Humanitarian Affairs and International Women's
AOIT		Equality Division 22
AGP		Peacebuilding and Human Security Division 23
AGY		Youth International Internship Program 24
AGDC		International Commission on Intervention and State Sovereignty Secretariat
BCD		Communications Bureau 24
BCF		Foreign Policy and Corporate Communications 24
BCM		Media Relations Office
BCP BCP		Outreach Programs and E-Communications Division 25
BCPH	•	Historical Section 26
BCS	,	Communications Services Division
BCT		Trade Communications 27
CFD		Senior Coordinator for Federal-Provincial Relations
CFP		Federal-Provincial-Territorial Relations
CFSI		Canadian Foreign Service Institute
CFSC		Centre for Intercultural Learning 27
CFSD		Centre for International Affairs Learning and Management Development
CFSL	* /*	Centre for Language Training
CFSM		20
CFSS		Centre for Corporate Services Learning 30 Reliev Blanning Secretarist
CPD		Policy Planning Secretariat 30
CPC		Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development 31
CPE	4	
CPP		Policy Coordination Division The Policy Planning Division 31 32
DCD		Executive Services Bureau 32
DCC		Correspondence Division 32
DCDS		Ministerial Services 32
DCL	•	Cabinat and Dadismenton, Affaira Division
DCP :		Access to Information and Privacy Protection Division Trade Policy I: General Trade Policy Bureau 34
EAD		Trade Policy I: General Trade Policy Bureau 34
EAI		Trade Policy Planning Division
EAR	•	Trade Remedies Division
EAS		Technical Barriers and Regulations
EAT		Tariffs and Market Access Division 35
EBD		Trade Policy II - Services, Investment and Intellectual Property Bureau 36
EBC		Trade Policy Consultations and Liaison Division
EBI		Investment Trade Policy Division
EBS	• '	Services Trade Policy Division 3
EBT		Information and Technology Trade Policy Division 3
EED		Economic Policy Bureau 3
EEA	•	Economic Relations with Developing Countries Division 3
EER		International Economic Relations and Summit Division
EET		Trade and Economic Analysis Division
EPD		Export and Import Controls Bureau 3
EPC	• •	Administration and Technology Services Division
EPE	•	Export Controls Division 4
EPM	, da	Trade Controls Policy Division 4
EPMA		Agriculture and Steel Section 4
		Agriculture and Cleathing Section