Mr. Allan Darling Secretary General Canadian Radio-Television & Telecommunications Commission

Mr. Tony Campbell Executive Director Assessment Secretariat Privy Council Office

Ms. Andrea Neill Senior Counsel Information Law & Privacy Section Department of Justice

Mr. Gerry Salembier Department of Finance

Ms. Ngan Ling Tam Office of Information Management, Systems & Technology Treasury Board Secretariat

Mr. James Mitchell Sussex Circle Ottawa

Mr. Evan Potter Editor, Canadian Foreign Policy Journal Ottawa

Professor Mark Zacher University of British Columbia Institute of International Relations Department of Political Science

Mr. Ron Deibert University of British Columbia Institute of International Relations

Mr. Herbert I. Phillipps jr. Vice-President, Strategic Solutions Royal Bank of Canada