YEMEN (Embassy of the Republic of Yemen)

Embassy: 350 Sparks Street, Suite 1100, Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 7S8.

Tel: (613)232-8525. Fax: (613)232-8276.

His Excellency Dr. Mohamed Saed Ali, Ambassador and Mrs. Nagwa Ali

Mr. Ismail Al-Kibsi (m), Minister-Plenipotentiary

Mr. Ahmed Ghaleb (m) ,Counsellor Mr. Abdullah Fadhel (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hammad Hammad (m), Attaché

Miss Huda Shawthari, Attaché

YUGOSLAVIA (Embassy of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia)

Embassy: 17 Blackburn Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8A2.

Tel: (613)233-6289. Fax: (613)233-7850.

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Aleksandar Mitic (m), Counsellor and Chargé d'Affairs, a.i.

Mr. Branislav Prokic, Attaché

ZAIRE (Embassy of the Republic of Zaire)

Embassy: 18 Range Road, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8J3.

Tel: (613)236-7103, -4815. Fax: (613)236-9166. Telex: 053-4314.

His Excellency Kaweta Milombe Sampassa, Ambassador and Mrs. Kasongo Kanafu Sampassa

Mr. Kalombo Kabundi Lukusa, Minister-Counsellor

Mrs. Chikuru Chirezi Yena Nabuchi, Minister-Plenipotentiary

Mr. Akafomo Sindani, Counsellor

Mr. Adeito Modelilia (m), Counsellor

Mr. Basiala N'Gbonga Monga Matandi, First Secretary

Mr. Ongoba Tetu Nabu, Attaché (Technical)

Mr. Mwanguv Nawej, First Secretary

ZAMBIA (High Commission for the Republic of Zambia)

High Commission: 130 Albert Street, Suite 1610, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5G4.

Tel: (613)563-0712. Fax: (613)235-0430.

His Excellency Joshua S. Siyolwe, High Commissioner and Mrs. Lillian Victoria Siyolwe

Mr. Epyrious Knight Mulenga (m), Counsellor

Mr. I.B.L. Tompwe (m), First Secretary Mr. Z.P. Silabo (m), First Secretary

Mr. Banda Andrew (m), First Secretary (Political)

Miss C. Mulenga, Third Secretary

ZIMBABWE (High Commission of the Republic of Zimbabwe)

High Commission: 332 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0J9. Tel: (613)237-4388, -4389, -4484 Fax: (613)563-8269.

Her Excellency Lillie Chitauro, High Commissioner

Mr. Erasmus Moyo (m), Counsellor

ndt

Mr. Solomon Mhlanga (m), Counsellor (Education)

Mr. Wilbert C.T.T. Dumba, First Secretary (Commercial)

Mr. Marshal Mberi (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hamamiti Everson Chikwanha (m), Second Secretary Mr. Edward Hugh Martin Madziire (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Bennonia Nhapi, Third Secretary

Ms. Emely Nhundu, Third Secretary