John Steele, W.M.: B. Gibson, Secre-

ROYAL SCARLET DISTRICT CHAPTER Edward Bennett, W. in C.; S. Swan, Scribe. Meets on the 14th of each month.

ROYAL BLACK PRECEPTORY, No. 139.
Sir Kt. James Marshall, W.P.; Sir Kt. David Brown, Registrar. Meets every 3rd Thursday.

ORDER CANADIAN HOME CIRCLE.

KINGSTON CIRCLE, No. 105.-Meets lst and 3rd Monday. Hall, Wilkinson Building, Montreal st, cor. Princess. John Murray, L.; J. W. Madden, Sec-retary; C.T. Smith, Treasurer; W. H. Godwin, F.S.; J. Crawford, G.; David Rae, S.

TEMPERANCE SOCIETIES.

SONS OF TEMPERANCE.

St. LAWRENCE, No. 2. - Meets every Thursday, Montreal, corner of Princess. John Schroder, W.P.; R. M. Horsey, Scribe.

NATIONAL SOCIETIES.

ST. GEORGE'S SOCIETY.

E. H. Smythe, LL.D., President; Joseph Salter, 1st Vice President; John Green, 2nd Vice President; J. A. B. Smith, Secretary; Wm. Pipe, Treas.; Revs. Cook and Cartwright, Chaplains; Drs. Saunders and T. M. Fenwick, Physicians.

SONS OF ENGLAND.

Joseph Salter, G. D. M.

LEICESTER LODGE, No. 33.-Meets 2nd and last Tuesday. Edward Scrutton, President; John Martin, Vice-President; W. H. Cruse, Secretary; Thomas Lambert, Treasurer.

TYNE LODGE, No. 79.—Meets 2nd and 4th Wednesday. W. M. Drennan, President ; James Bloomley, Vice-President ; Walter Whitshere, Secretary ; Frank Berry, Treasurer.

SONS OF SCOTLAND.

SIR WM. WALLACE CAMP, No. 13 .-Meets first Tuesday in Sons of Temper-ance Hall. Alex. Horn, Chief; John Mackie, Chieftan; John Massie, Rec. Secretary; Wm. Dunnett, F.S.; Wm. Stewart, Treasurer; John McMillan, Marshall; Robt. Weir and Jas. Clark, Pipers; A. McKenzie, Standard Bearer; Ed. Law and Henry McIntosh, Guards.

ST. ANDREW'S SOCIETY.

Neil McNeill, President; Jas. Massie. Vice-President; Alex. Horn, Sec'y.

ST. PATRICK'S SOCIETY.

R. J. Bowes, President; M. Mengher, Vice President; L. O'Brien, Treasurer; F. Cicolari, Rec. Secretary; P. McLaughlin, Grand Marshall. Meets every 2nd Sunday in St. Patrick's Hall, Wellington staeet.

CATHOLIC SOCIETIES.

CONFRATERNITY OF THE HOLY FAMILY. Men's Branch meets first Sunday in each month at 3:30 p.m. Women's, 1st Friday at 7:30 p.m.

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL SOCIETY.

Meets every Sunday afternoon in St. Mary's Vestry at 2.30 p.m. F. Crimmons, President : Lawrence O'Brien. Vice-President; M. E. Brennan, Secretary; Edward Fahey, Treasurer.

CHILDREN OF MARY. Miss Kate Tucker, President.

CATHOLIC MUTUAL BENEFIT ASSOCIATION BRANCH NO. 9.

Wm. Purtell, President; H. A. La-Croix, 1st Vice-President; J. Farmer, 2nd Vice-President; James Coyle, Secretary; W. J. Christmas, Fin. Sec'y; W. Shanahan, Treasurer; J. Collins, Marshall; James Barry, Guard; Representative to Grand Council, J. J. Behan; alternate, M. Brennan. J. J. Behan, Chancellor.