Mr. Raul S. HERNANDEZ (m), Consul Ms. Maria Josefina V. CEBALLOS, Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, the Yukon and Northwest Territories

Winnipeg, AB

737 Keewatin Street, Winnipeg, AB, R3A 3C7 Tel: (204) 775-4928/53 Fax: (204) 889-4638

Dr. Rolando D. GUZMAN (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

Poland (Embassy of the Republic of Poland)

443 Daly Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6H3

Tel: (613) 789-0468, 3376, 3377, 6542/565-3068 (24h) Fax: (613) 789-1218

His Excellency Piotr OGRODZINSKI, Ambassador

and Mrs. Joanna A., KAWALEROWICZ-OGRODZINSKA

Mr. Miroslaw KUCHARSKI (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs - Transport/Maritime)

Mr. Mieczyslaw OLENDER, Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Grazyna SOSNOWSKA-SIKORSKA (m), First Counsellor

Colonel Dobroslaw MAKA (m), Defence, Military, Naval & Air Attaché

Mr. Slawomir KOWALSKI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Tomasz MOSZCZYNSKI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Marcin SZYMANSKI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Bozena SERZYSKO, Third Secretary

Mr. Mieczyslaw STANKIEWICZ (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Artur SLOMSKI (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

3015 - 15 Street N.E., Calgary, AB, T2E 7L8

Mr. Zygmunt POTOCKI (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Calgary, Municipal Districts of Bighorn, Pincher Creek, Willow Creek, Foothills, Acadia, Rockyview, Ranchland and Taber, Rocky Mountain District, and Counties of Red Deer, Stettler, Clear Water, Paintearth, Newell, Starland, Kneehill, Mountainview

Edmonton, AB

4990 - 92 Avenue, Suite 107, Edmonton, AB, T6B 2V4

Tel: (780) 415-5154 Fax: (780) 463-5282

Mr. Frank John SZUMLAS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Cities of Camrose, Cold Lake, Edmonton, Fort Saskatchewan, Grand Prairie, Leduc, Lloydminster, Spruce Grove, St. Albert and Wetaskiwin; Municipality of Jasper, MD of Mackenzie No. 23, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo and Strathcona County; County of

Halifax, NS

Vacant, Halifax, NS

Montreal, QC

1500 -1510 des Pins Avenue West, Montréal, QC, H3G 1B4

Tel: (514) 937-9481/236-8763 (24h) Fax: (514) 937-7271

Mr. Wlodzimierz ZDUNOWSKI (m), Consul General

Ms. Lidia ANIOLOWSKA (m), Consul

Mr. Roman JANKOWIAK (m), Consul & Trade Commissioner

Mr. Piotr KORYBUT-KOTULEWSKI (m), Consul

Mr. Andrzej KOWALEWSKI, Consul