REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Members of the Cabinet

Prime Minister	KIM Sang Hyup
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the Economic Planning Board	KIM Joon Sung
Minister of Foreign Affairs	LEE Bum Suk
Minister of Home Affairs	ROH Tae Woo
Minister of Finance	KANG Kyong Shik
Minister of Justice	BAE Myung In
Minister of National Defence	YOON Sung Min
Minister of Education	RHEE Kyu Ho
Minister of Sports	LEE Won Kyung
Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries	PARK Chung Moon
Minister of Commerce and Industry	KIM Dong Whie
Minister of Energy and Resources	SUH Sang Chul
Minister of Construction	KIM Chung Ho
Minister of Health and Social Affairs	KIM Jung Re
Minister of Labour Affairs	CHUNG Han Joo
Minister of Transportation	LEE Hui Sung
Minister of Communications	CHOI Soon Dal
Minister of Culture and Information	LEE Jin Hie
Minister of Government Administration	PARK Chan Kung
Minister of Science and Technology	LEE Chung Ol
Minister of National Unification	SOHN Jae Shik
Minister of State for Political Affairs	OH Se Eung
Director, Office of Legislation	KIM Yeong Gyoon
Director, Office of Veterans Administration	YI Chong Ho