Officers of the Board of Managers.

1898-99.

PRESIDENT.

MRS. W. E. ROSS, 76 Shuter Street, Montreal, Que.

VICE-PRESIDENTS.

(By election.)

MRS. A. CARMAN, 53 St. Vincent Street, Toronto, Ont.

(By virtue of office.)

MRS. A. BURNS,

President London Conf. Branch, St. Thomas, Ont.

MRS. T. W. JACKSON,

President Hamilton Conf. Branch, Elora, Ont.

MRS. J. B. WILLMOTT,

President Toronto Conf. Branch,
50 Bond Street, Toronto, Ont.

MRS. G. D. PLATT,

Pres. Bay of Quinte Conf. Branch, Picton, Ont.

MRS. T. G. WILLIAMS,

President Montreal Conf. Branch, P 137 Mansfield Street, Montreal, Que.

MRS. S. E. WHISTON,

Pres. Nova Scotia and Newfoundland Branch, ue. 297 Brunswick Street, Halifax, N.S.

MRS. J. D. CHIPMAN,

Pres. N. B. and P. E. I. Conf. Branch, St. Stephen, N.B.

MRS. J. F. BETTS,

Pres. British Columbia Conf. Branch, New Westminster, B.C.

MRS. GEORGE YOUNG,

President Manitoba and North-West Conf. Branch, 550 Notre Dame Avenue, Winnipeg, Man.

RECORDING SECRETARY.

MRS. GEORGE KERR, 42 Charles Street, Toronto, Ont.

FIELD COR. SECRETARY.

MRS. E. S. STRACHAN, 163 Hughson Street North, Hamilton, Ont.

HOME COR. SECRETARY.

MRS. G. P. McKAY,
Alliston, Ont.

TREASURER.

MISS MARCELLA WILKES, 599 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ont.