Bounded by Bleury, Craig and St. Urbain Streets, including Bleury, but not the other Streets named.

JAMES DAVISON, Flder. JOHN LAIDLAW, Deacon.

VII.

Bounded by St. Urbain, Craig and St. Denis Streets, including St. Urbain. and St. Denis, but not Craig Street.

JAMES ROSS, Elder. ROBT. MCCALLUM, Deacon.

VIII.

Bounded by McGill, Craig, and St. Denis Streets, all East of these Streets but not including them.

PETER NICHOLSON, Elder. J. C. WILSON, Deacon.

IX.

The Country, comprising Cote St. Antoine, Cote des Neiges, Cote St. Laurent, Petite Cote, Hochelaga, Longue Pointe and Longueuil.

WM. GREIG. Deacon.

Trustecs :

JAMES COURT, JAMES DAVISON, JOHN STIRLING, F. W. TORRANCE.

8-

DAVID MORRICE, AKCH. McGOUN, JAMES ROSS, P. NICHOLSON.

Standing Committees, 1882.

PEWS AND SITTINGS—Messrs. McCallum, Munderloh and Robertson. GENERAL SUPERVISION—Messrs. Nicholson and Morrice. MUSIC—Messrs. Cameron, Watson, Robertson and Hyde. LIBRARY—Messrs. McCallum, and Laidlaw. RECEPTION—Messrs. Robertson, Hyde, Wilson, Watson and Greig.

Librarian.

DAVID CAMPBELL.

CHURCH OFFICER-HENRY BRIGHT. (Resides in rear of the Church.)