Mr. Louis Pelletier, Director-General of Adult Education, Province of Quebec

Dr. J. Guy Sylvestre, National Librarian, National Library of Canada.

Dr. J. Rennie Whitehead, Special Adviser to the Secretary, Ministry of State for Science and Technology.

Dr. Maurice Richer, Secretary-General, Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

Advisers

Dr. Cyril Belshaw, Head of the Department of Anthropology, University of British Columbia.

Mr. Peter Grant, Lawyer, McCarthy and McCarthy, Toronto, Ontario.

Mr. Russell Ewing, Director, Programmes and Services, Department of Education, Prince Edward Island.

Mr. Peter Roberts, Assistant Under-Secretary of State, Secretary of State Department.

Mr. David Bartlett, Secretary-General, Canadian Commission for UNESCO.

Mrs. Louise Rohonczy, International Development Research Centre, Former member of the Canadian Commission for UNESCO.

Mr. d'Iberville Fortier, Assistant Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs.

Representatives of federal departments and agencies (11)

on the delegation as expert advisers.