WOMEN'S AUXILIARY

President:

MRS. LIONEL H. CLARKE

Vice-Presidents:

MRS. FRANK HODGINS MRS. D. B. MACDONALD

Hon. Treasurer: MRS. J. C. BRECKENRIDGE

> Hon. Secretary: MISS MABEL CORY

Board of Directors:

MRS. GRAEME ADAM
MRS. WALTER BARWICK
MRS. C. W. BEATTY
MRS. B. A. BENSLEY
MISS ETHEL BALDWIN
MRS. R. J. CHRISTIE
MRS. W. J. ELLIOTT
MRS. W. K. GEORGE
MRS. WILLIAM INCE

MRS. A. M. IVEY
MRS. WILLIAM MULOCK
MRS. W. B. MacLEAN
MISS K. O'BRIEN
MRS. CAMPBELL REAVES
MRS. S. SAMUEL
MRS. JAMES SCOTT
MISS JEAN WOOD

The membership of the Women's Auxiliary is now over four hundred.