Moved by Geo. D'Arcy Boulton, Esq., and seconded by John Fisken, Esq., "That Messrs. William Gamble, and E. B. Osler be re-appointed Auditors of the Company for the present year."—Carried.

It was then moved by Mr. Ald. Turner, and seconded by Robert Spratt, Esq., "That a vote of thanks be tendered by the meeting, to the President, Directors and Officers of the Company for the able and efficient manner in which the affairs of the Company have been conducted during the past year."—Carried.

It was, at the close of the poll, announced by the Scrutineers that the [following gentlemen had been elected Directors for the current year:

F. W. Cumberland, Esq., M.P., Toronto.

Hon. John B. Robinson,

William Elliott, Esq.,

Angus Morrison, Esq., M.P.,

Henry Wheeler, Esq., London, England.

Henry M. Jackson, Esq.,

William Lethbridge, Esq.,

""

At a subsequent meeting of the Directors the Hon. John. B. Robinson was chosen President and Henry M. Jackson, Esq., Vice-President and Chairman of the Board in London.

JOHN B. ROBINSON, President. THO. HAMILTON, Secretary.

d

b