Lower

ar, J. & Patten,

. D., Vi-

Whightniel Hat-Dalton, eray, and

use:

s Trafton, ohn Shernas Booth, of lumber.

lathwood,

h. 1, Thomas Ketchum,

Hampton, inspectors

f the poor.

trustees of

rbour.
Harding,
egory Van
ns, Daniel
erison.

rbour.

SAINT JOHN SOCIETY LIBRARY.

William Scovil, Esquire, President
James White, Esquire, Vice-President
Thomas Millidge and George D. Robinson, Esq'rs. Committee
Robert F. Hazen, Esquire, Secretary and Treasurer.
Mr. Anthony R. Truro, Librarian

13-Library hours from twelve to one o'clock, every day.

-0000-

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE.

Lauchlan Donaldson, Esquire, Chairman William Walker, Esquire, Deputy Chairmen. James Kirk, Esquire,

Isaac Woodward, junior, Esquire, Secretary and Treasurer William Leavitt, John Kinnear, James T. Hanford, T. L. Nicholson, and S. L. Lugrin, Esquires, Ordinary Members of the Committee.

The above Gentlemen, together with the Members of the House of Assembly for the City and County (being the non-elective part,) compose the Committe for the ensuing year.

-0000

SAINT GEORGE'S SOCIETY.

Henry Bowyer Smith, Esquire, President Robert F. Hazen, Esquire, Vice-President Thomas Sandall, Esquire, Treasurer John J. Roberts, Esquire, Secretary.

-0000

SAINT ANDREW'S SOCIETY.

John Boyd, Esquire, M. D. President Mr. John Robertson, Vice-President Mr. James Robertson, Treasurer Mr. John Moyes, Secretary.

-0000

SAINT PATRICK'S SOCIETY.

Major John Gallagher, President S. G. Hamilton, Esquire, Vice-President Francis A. Kinnear, Esquire, Treasurer Mr. James M'Cleery, Secretary Mr. Samuel Thompson, Assistant ditto.

ON SOCIET

ALBION SOCIETY.

Mr. George Bragg, President Mr. William Scammell, Vice-President Mr. George Ball, Treasurer Mr. Thomas L. Taylor, Secretary.