No. 1.

MINUTES OF PROCEEDINGS

OF

THE SENATE

OF CANADA.

Thursday, 10th March, 1904.

The Members convened were :-

The Honourable LAWRENCE GEOFFREY POWER, Speaker.

The Honourable Messieurs

Baker,
Bernier,
Bowell,
(Sir Mackenzie),
Casgrain,
(Windsor),
Church,
Cloran,
Dever,

Dobson,
Domville,
Edwards,
Ferguson,
Fiset, Gibson,
Godbout,
Kerr,
(Cobourg),

Kerr,
(Toronto),
Kirchhoffer,
Lovitt,
Mackay,
(Alma),
McSweeney,
Miller.

Mitchell,
Pelletier,
(Sir Alphonse),
Poirier,
Robertson,
Scott,
Thompson.