Messrs. Abbott, Howie and Philbrook for Messrs. Stanbury, Ritchie and Langlois on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

Mr. Symes for Mr. Saltsman on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Stollery, Blaker, Harquail and Epp for Miss Campbell (South Western Nova) and Messrs. Lachance, Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo) and Patterson on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Flynn, Gendron and Lachance for Messrs. Stollery, Caccia and MacGuigan on the Standing Committee on Labour, Manpower and Immigration.

Mr. Francis for Mr. Gendron on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Anderson for Mr. Marceau on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Mr. MacKay for Mr. Hurlburt on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Mr. Whiteway for Mr. Brisco on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Mr. Pinard for Mr. Stewart (Cochrane) on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Messrs. Darling, Hamilton (Swift Current-Maple Creek) and Douglas (Bruce-Grey) for Messrs. Brisco, Oberle and Condon on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

 $\mbox{Mr.}$ Harquail for $\mbox{Mr.}$ Landers on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

At 10.16 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).