

Mr. Osten MAGNUSSON Mr. Moaz MAROUF Mr. M.J.D. MARQUIS* Mr. Fernando J. MARRERO DE ARMAS Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ Mr. J. MASSIEU* Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Miss Ellen Mary MC CARTHY Ms. Mary Kay MCMUNN Miss S.L. MEGILL Mr. Reinhard Gerd MENZEL J.-P. MERCIER Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Mr. John Duncan MONACO Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Mr. Puseletso Geoffrey MOSHABESHA Mr. Chaouki MUSTAPHA J. NORTHCUT* Mr. Patrick Hugh O'HARE Miss Nancy Elewechi ONYEDIM Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Mr. Hyang-Gyu PARK Mr. Walter PARKS III A. PARSON'S* Mr. Nikolai PASYUTIN Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN Mr. Evgueni PITERKIN Mr. Alexandre POTAPOV M. POTASH* Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* A. QUIROZ* Mr. Nicolas RALLO Mr. Dhiraj RAMDOYAL Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN Mr. Arun K.R. RAO Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Mr. Bernard ROCH Mr. Raul Waldemar ROMERO VIDALIN Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER D. SAVIC* **R. SERGERIE*** Mr. Takuya SHATANI Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN Mr. Evgueni TEPLOV Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN Mr. Reineir Willem VAN ZYL J.E. VANIER* Mrs. Michele VANNYVEL Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN

Senior Official Senior Official