Published jointly by the Commission of the European Communities and the Canadian Department of External Affairs.

The headquarters of the Commission of the European Communities is located at 200 rue de la Loi, B-1049 Brussels, Belgium.

The Community has a Delegation and an Information Office in Canada: 350 Sparks Street, 11th floor, Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 7S8, Tel.: (613) 238-6464.

The Community has further information offices in Ankara, Athens, Bangkok, Berlin, Bonn, Brussels, Caracas, Cardiff, Copenhagen, Dublin, Edinburgh, Geneva, The Hague, Lisbon, London, Luxembourg, New York, Paris, Rome, Santiago, Tokyo and Washington.

For information about Canadian foreign policy, residents of Canada are invited to write to: Domestic Information Programme Division, Department of External Affairs, 125 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0G2

