VOTERS' LIST 1880, MUNICIPALITY OF S

SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES:

1

1. Simcoe.

8. Vittoria.

5. Jarvis.

4. Brantford.

- 7. Walsh.
- 2. Port Dover.
- 8. Cayuga.
 - 9. Hamilton.
 - 10. Toronto.
 - 11. Waterford.
- 6. Port Ryerse.
- 12. St. Thomas.
- 14. Woodstock.

18 Delhi.

- 15. Port Rowan.
- 16. Petrolia.
- 17. Otterville.
- 18. Cobourg.

North Ward

ELECTORAL POLLING SUB-DIVISION

Commences at the intersection of the production of the middle line of Union Street with the easterly boundary of the said Town; thence westerly along the said produced middle line of Union Street and along the middle line of Union Street to the middle line of Queen Street; thence along the middle line of Queen Street to the middle line of Cedar Street; thence along the middle line of Cedar Street to the westerly boundary of the said Town.

PART I.-List of Persons entitled to Vote at BOTH Municipal Elections and Elections to the Legislative Assembly.

No oz Ro	n	Name.	Lot.	Con. or Street.		P. O. Ad
J	1	Atkin, John	12 A Walsh sur B C Tenant		1	
J	3	Andrews, George	1 & 2 A V	Valsh sur B A	Owner	1
J	4	Allgeo, John	{ 26 e Colb { c Townlin	orne 1e & Colb	} Owner	1
	88	Ansley, John Henry	$\begin{cases} 6-16 \text{ of } 8 \\ 5 16 \text{ G F } 0 \\ 16 & 17 \end{cases}$	AWalsh surBC Counter sur BA '' BC) Owner	. 1
	47	Austin, Jonathan	1 G F Co	unter sur B E	Owner	1