Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY Senior Official Senior Official Mr. D.J. CHAGNON* Senior Official Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD* Senior Official Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA Senior Official Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON Senior Official Mr. Rene BRAUN (Information) Senior Official Mrs. R.J. EZRATI* Senior Official Mrs. M. BOULOS* Senior Official Miss A.K. CRAIG* Mr. Mohammed Mansoor Ali AL RUQAISHI Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Mate GERGELY Senior Official Mr. Jonathan LEE YEE HUI Senior Official Mr. Yury MEDVEDEV Senior Official Mr. Jorge Antonio VARGAS ARAYA Senior Official Ms. Ruiwei ZHAO Senior Official Mr. J.D. DAOUST* Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF Senior Official Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD* Senior Official Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON Senior Official Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN Senior Official Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH Senior Official Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Senior Official Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Toru HASEGAWA Senior Official Mr. H. GOURDJI* Senior Official Mrs. Jane HUPE Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB Senior Official Senior Official Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Senior Official Mr. Sooho JUN Senior Official Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA Senior Official Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON Senior Official Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE* Senior Official Mr. M. BLANCH* Senior Official Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ Senior Official Mr. Joonas Patrik Antero LAUKIA Senior Official Mr. D.J. LEWTAS* Senior Official Mr. A. LEPAGE* Senior Official Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE Mr. Javier Ignacio Manuel LOPEZ GONZALEZ Senior Official Senior Official Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE* Senior Official Mr. Richard MACFARLANE Senior Official Mr. Vaughn Stefano MAIOLLA