PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Ms. Diane MacLellan
Clerk of the Legislative Assembly and
Chief of Protocol
Province of Prince Edward Island
Province House
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Telephone: (902) 368-5972
Fax: (902) 368-5175

SASKATCHEWAN

Mr. Michael Jackson, L.V.O., C.D. Chief of Protocol Protocol Office, Provincial Secretary 10th Floor, 1919 Saskatchewan Drive Regina, SK S4P 3V7 Telephone: (306) 787-3109 Fax: (306) 787-1269

NUNAVUT

Mrs. Annette Bourgeois Press Secretary Office of the Premier Bag 800 Iqaluit, Nunavut X0A 0H0 Telephone: (867) 979-5822/6212 Cellular: (867) 975-1317 Fax: (867) 979-5833

QUEBEC

Mr. René Vézina
Acting Assistant Deputy Minister and
Chief of Protocol
Ministry of International Relations
Hector-Fabre Building, 1st Floor
525 René-Lévesque East
Quebec, QC G1R 5R9
Telephone: (418) 649-2346
Fax: (418) 649-2657

YUKON

Ms. Pamela Bangart Protocol Officer Executive Council Office Government of Yukon P.O. Box 2703 Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6 Telephone: (867) 667-5875 Fax: (867) 393-6214