4. At the meeting held at 9:30 a.m. on Friday, June 22nd:

The Prime Minister (Mr. Diefenbaker) in the Chair, The Secretary of State for External Affairs (Mr. Green). The Minister of Finance (Mr. Fleming), The Minister of Trade and Commerce (Mr. Hees), The Minister of Veterans Affairs (Mr. Churchill), The Minister of Justice (Mr. Fulton), The Minister of National Revenue (Mr. Nowlan), The Minister of National Defence (Mr. Harkness), The Minister of Citizenship and Immigration (Mrs. Fairclough), The Minister of Fisheries (Mr. MacLean), The Minister of Labour (Mr. Starr), The Postmaster General (Mr. William Hamilton), The Solicitor General (Mr. Browne), The Minister of Defence Production (Mr. O'Hurley), The Minister of Public Works (Mr. Walker), The Associate Minister of National Defence (Mr. Sévigny), The Minister of Forestry (Mr. Flemming), The Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources (Mr. Dinsdale), The Minister without Portfolio (Mr. Halpenny).

5. At the meeting held at 3:00 p.m. on Friday, June 22nd:

The Prime Minister (Mr. Diefenbaker) in the Chair, The Minister of Finance (Mr. Fleming), The Minister of Trade and Commerce (Mr. Hees), The Minister of Veterans Affairs (Mr. Churchill), The Minister of Justice (Mr. Fulton), The Minister of National Revenue (Mr. Nowlan), The Minister of National Defence (Mr. Harkness), The Minister of Citizenship and Immigration (Mrs. Fairclough), The Minister of Fisheries (Mr. MacLean), The Minister of Labour (Mr. Starr), The Postmaster General (Mr. William Hamilton), The Solicitor General (Mr. Browne), The Minister of Defence Production (Mr. O'Hurley), The Minister of Public Works (Mr. Walker), The Associate Minister of National Defence (Mr. Sévigny), The Minister of Forestry (Mr. Flemming), The Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources (Mr. Dinsdale).

6. At the meeting held at 9:30 p.m. on Saturday, June 23rd:

The Prime Minister (Mr. Diefenbaker) in the Chair, The Secretary of State for External Affairs (Mr. Green), The Minister of Finance (Mr. Fleming), The Minister of Trade and Commerce (Mr. Hees), The Minister of Veterans Affairs (Mr. Churchill), The Minister of Justice (Mr. Fulton), The Minister of National Revenue (Mr. Nowlan), The Minister of National Defence (Mr. Harkness), The Minister of Citizenship and Immigration (Mrs. Fairclough), The Minister of Fisheries (Mr. MacLean), The Solicitor General (Mr. William Hamilton), The Minister of Agriculture (Mr. Alvin Hamilton).

1320