CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Toronto, ON: 129 Jarvis Street, M5C 2H6 Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Tarcisius Soeharso Boedi JOEWONO (m), Consul General Mr. Iskandar HADRIANTO (m), Consul Mr. XXX HERMANSJAH (m), Consul (Administration) Mrs. Sri Wahyuningrum ROESLANI (m), Vice-Consul (Administration) Mrs. Sylvia Shirley MALINTON (m), Vice-Consul Ms. Rumondang SUMARTIANI, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Vancouver, BC: 1630 Alberni Street, V6G 1A6 Tel: (604) 682-8855/761-2307 (24h) Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mrs. Binarti Fadjar SUMIRAT, Consul General Mr. Guzaimi BUSTAMI (m), Consul (Administration) Miss Ernita DIETJERIA, Vice-Consul Mr. Bebeb Abdul Kurnia N. DJUNDJUNAN (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Mohamad Hery SARIPUDIN (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Berlianto Pandapotan H. SITUNGKIR, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

IRAN (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, K2P 2K2, Canada Tel: (613) 235-4726 / 240-6755 (24H) Fax: (613) 232-5712 www.salamiran.org, iranemb@salamiran.org

Consular Section Tel: (613)233-4726 Fax: (613)236-4726 consulate@salamiran.org

Visa Section Tel: (613) 235-6736

His Excellency Seyed Mohammad Ali MOUSAVI, Ambassador and Mrs. Heshmatosadat MOUSAVI

Mr. Seyed Javad AZHARI, Counsellor (Science)

Mr. Abbas ASSEMI, First Counsellor & Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Hormoz GHAHREMANI (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Ataollah MOBARHANI (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Seyed Mohammad Reza JAFARI (m), Second Counsellor

Mr. Mahmoud ZANDI (m), Second Counsellor

Mr. Mohammad Reza MOUSAVI (m), Third Counsellor

Mr. Jalal SAMADI (m), Third Counsellor

Mr. Mahmood NOURANI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Seyed Abbas JOZI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Amir MOLAEIPOUR (m), First Secretary

Mr. Abdolmajid KAMJOU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Mansour NATEGHI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Mostafa SHEIKHI (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Aboulhassan GHALICH KHANI (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Fazel ARDESHIR LARIJANI (m), Attaché (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Rasoul ETMINAN (m), Attaché