4. Eleven members shall form a quorum.

## ARTICLE V.

## OFFICERS.

- 1. The officers of the the Society shall be two Honorary Presidents, a President, a first and second Vice-President, a Chaplain, a Corresponding Secretary, a Recording Secretary, a Treasurer, an Executive Committee, and such other officers as the Society may from time to time appoint.
- 2. The Executive Committee shall consist of fifteen members, nine of whom shall be the two Honorary Presidents, President, 1st and 2nd Vice-Presidents, Chaplain, Secretaries and Treasurer.
- 3. The officers above named shall hold office for one year, and until their successors are appointed.