No. 64

MINUTES OF THE PROCEEDINGS

OF

THE SENATE OF CANADA

Thursday, 24th June 1948

3 P.M.

The Honourable JAMES H. KING, P.C., Speaker

The Members convened were:---

The Honourable Senators

Aseltine,	Ferland,	Leger,	Quinn,
Beauregard,	Gershaw,	Lesage,	Robertson,
Bishop,	Gouin,	Macdonald	Robinson,
Bouchard,	Haig,	(Cardigan),	Roebuck,
Calder,	Hardy,	Marcotte,	St. Père,
Crerar,	Hayden,	McDonald	Sinclair,
Daigle,	Horner,	(Shediac),	Stevenson,
David,	Howard,	McDonald	Taylor,
Davies,	Howden,	(Kings),	Turgeon,
Dessureault,	Hugessen,	McKeen,	Vaillancourt
Duff,	Hurtubise,	McLean,	Veniot,
Dupuis,	Hushion,	Moraud,	Vien,
Euler,	King,	Murdock,	White,
Fafard,	Lacasse,	Nicol,	Wilson.
Fallis,	Lambert,	Paterson,	