Mr. Rodriguez for Mr. Gilbert on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Mr. Gauthier (Ottawa-Vanier) for Mr. Côté on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Francis, Andre (Calgary Centre), Abbott, Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo), Bussières and McRae for Messrs. Douglas (Bruce-Grey), Bawden, Cullen, Goodale, Collenette and Francis on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Gillies for Mr. Alkenbrack on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Brisco for Mr. Wenman on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Mr. Malone for Mr. Balfour on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Mr. McGrath for Mr. Wise on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

Mr. Carter for Mr. Wenman on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Messrs. Malone and Cadieu for Messrs. Nielsen and Smith (Churchill) on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. MacDonald (Egmont) for Mr. Nielsen on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Messrs. Cyr, Anderson, Brisco and Mrs. Campagnolo for Messrs. Flynn, Milne, Munro (Equimalt-Saanich) and Rooney on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Messrs. Lachance, Condon and Roberts for Miss Bégin and Messrs. Blaker and Stewart (Cochrane) on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

At 10.25 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).