NAYS

MESSRS:

Alkenbrack,	Code,	Howard,	Muir (Cape Breton
Barnett,	Crouse,	Irvine,	North and Victoria),
Beaulieu,	Danforth,	Johnston,	Nasserden,
Bell (Carleton),	Dinsdale,	Kindt,	Nugent,
Bell (Saint John-	Douglas,	Knowles,	Peters,
Albert),	Fawcett,	Korchinski,	Régimbal,
Brand,	Forrestall,	Lewis,	Schreyer,
Brewin,	Gilbert,	Loney,	Sherman,
Cameron (Nanaimo-	Grills,	MacInnis (Mrs.),	Southam,
Cowichan-The	Hees,	McKinley,	Starr,
Islands),	Horner (The Battle-	Mather,	Winch,
Churchill,	fords),	Moore,	Winkler—43.

Accordingly, the said bill was read the second time, considered in Committee of the Whole and reported without amendment.

By unanimous consent, Mr. Nicholson, seconded by Mr. Marchand, moved,— That the said bill be now read a third time.

And the question being put on the said motion, it was resolved in the affirmative on the following division:

YEAS

MESSRS:

Allmand,	Godin,	Lessard,	Prud'homme,
Andras,	Granger,	Macaluso,	Reid,
Badanai,	Gray,	MacEachen,	Richard,
Batten,	Habel,	Mackasey,	Rideout (Mrs.),
Béchard,	Harley,	McNulty,	Rinfret.
Byrne,	Honey,	Marchand,	Roxburgh,
Cadieux,	Hopkins,	Mongrain,	Sharp,
Cameron (High	Hymmen,	Munro.	Stanbury,
Park),	Isabelle,	Neveu,	Tardif.
Cantin,	Klein,	Orange,	Tucker.
Cardin,	Laing,	Pearson,	Turner,
Caron,	Langlois (Chicoutim	Wahn.	
Choquette,	Laprise,	Pennell.	Watson (Château-
Comtois,	Laverdière,	Pepin.	guay-Huntingdon-
Drury,	Leblanc (Laurier),	Pickersgill,	Laprairie),
Duquet,	LeBlanc (Rimouski		Winters—61.

NAYS

MESSRS:

Alkenbrack,	Douglas,	Lewis,	Nugent,	
Barnett,	Fawcett,	Loney,	Pascoe.	
Beaulieu,	Forrestall,	MacInnis (Mrs.),	Peters.	
Bell (Carleton),	Hees,	McIntosh,	Régimbal,	
Bell (Saint John-	Horner (The Battle-	McKinley,	Schreyer,	
Albert),	fords),	Mather.	Sherman.	
Brand,	Howard,	Moore,	Southam,	
Churchill,	Kindt,	Muir (Cape Breton	Starr,	
Code,	Knowles,	North and Victoria), Watson (Assiniboia),		
Crouse,	Korchinski,	Nasserden.	Winch,	
Dinsdale,			Winkler—39.	

Accordingly, the said bill was read the third time and passed.