#### UNITED KINGDOM

PLEASE NOTE: This list does not indicate the confirmed attendance of the persons listed.

### 1. HEAD OF DELEGATION

The Right Honourable Margaret Thatcher, P.C., M.P. Prime Minister of the United Kingdom

SPOUSE: Mr. Denis Thatcher

## 2. MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS

The Right Honourable Sir Geoffrey Howe Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs/ Minister of Overseas Development

SPOUSE: Lady Elspeth Howe

### 3. MINISTER OF FINANCE

The Right Honourable Nigel Lawson, M.P. The Chancellor of the Exchequer

SPOUSE: Mrs. Therese Lawson

# 4. PERSONAL REPRESENTATIVE (SHERPA)

Mr. Nigel Wicks
Principal Private Secretary to the Prime Minister