Netherlands New Zealand Niger Nigeria Norway Pakistan Papua New Guinea Paraguay Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Saudi Arabia Senegal Sevchelles Singapore Solomon Islands South Africa Spain Sudan Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukrainian S.S.R. Union of Soviet Socialist Republics United Kingdom³ Vanuatu Venezuela Viet Nam Western Samoa Yemen, Arab Republic Yugoslavia Zambia Zimbabwe

NOTES:

¹Extended to Norfolk Island ²Applicable to Land Berlin ³With territorial extensions

Agreement on the Joint Financing of certain Air Navigation Services in Iceland Done at Geneva, **September 25, 1956** Entered into force for Canada definitively June 6, 1958 CTS 1957/7; UNTS 334/13

Agreement on the Joint Financing of certain Air Navigation Services in Greenland and the Faroe Islands Done at Geneva, **September 25, 1956** Entered into force for Canada definitively June 6, 1958 CTS 1957/7; UNTS 334/89

Amended: June, 1963 (TIAS 5369) June 14, 1976 (TIAS 8421) September 27, 1979 (TIAS 9673)

PARTIES:

Belgium Canada Cuba Czechoslovakia Denmark Finland France Germany, Federal Republic Greece Iceland Ireland Italy Japan Netherlands Norway Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States

Protocol relating to an Amendment to Article 48(a) of the Convention on International Civil Aviation Done at Rome, **September 15, 1962** Entered into force for Canada September 11, 1975 TIAS 8162; BTS 1976/27

PARTIES:

Algeria Angola Australia Austria Bahrain Barbados Brazil Bulgaria Burkina Cameroon Canada Chad Chile China Côte d'Ivoire Cuba Czechoslovakia Denmark Ecuador El Salvador Finland France Gambia Germany, Federal Republic Greece Guatemala Guinea Hungary India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland

Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kenya Korea, Democratic People's Republic Korea, Republic Lebanon Lesotho Luxembourg Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Malta Mauritius Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Niger Norway Pakistan Philippines Poland Portugal Romania Rwanda Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Singapore Somalia South Africa Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Tanzania Thailand Tunisia Turkey Uganda Union of Soviet Socialist Republics United Kingdom **United States** Uruguay Venezuela Yugoslavia Zambia

Convention on Offences and Certain Other Acts Committed on Board Aircraft Done at Tokyo, **September 14, 1963** Entered into force for Canada February 5, 1970 CTS 1970/5

PARTIES:

Afghanistan Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Aruba Australia Australia