THE CHOIR.

MR. F. C. SMYTHE, Mus. BAC., ORGANIST.

MRS. C. H. BEDDOE.

W. HUTCHISON.

" J. A. SEYBOLD.

" F. C. SMYTHE

MISS GRACE CRAWFORD

BRYSON.

" DOCTOR.

" DRUMMOND.

" MAUD DRUMMOND.

" GALLUP.

" A. GRANT.

B. HILL.

J. MACBAIN.

" STRACHAN

MR. GEO. ANDREWS.

" J. S. BANGS.

" C. H. BEDDOE.

" W. H. BLACKADAR.

" F. H. CHRYSLER

" J. DE LISLE.

" FRASER.

" J. A. SEYBOLD.

" W. H. THICKE.

" H. WILLIAMS.

ELDERS' DISTRICTS.

The Congregation is divided into Twelve Districts, and each Elder has a district assigned to him for visitation.

(For Residences of Elders see page 3.)

DISTRICT No. 1.—Mr. Patterson: Richmond Road and its adjoining neighborhood, west of the toll-gate.

DISTRICT No. 2.—Mr. Frank Bronson: Hull, Victoria Island, Le Breton Flats south-west to Wellington Street.

DISTRICT No. 3.—Hon. E. H. Bronson: Richmond Road from the toll-gate eastward, Rochesterville, Wellington Street south, and Albert Street north and south, westward from Concession Street.

DISTRICT No. 4.— : Ashburnham Hill, eastward to Bay Street and northward to Sparks Street.

DISTRICT No. 5.—Mr. Clegg: From Bay Street eastward to Bank Street and northward to Sparks Street.

DISTRICT No. 6.—Mr. Gibson: From Maria Street northward to Sparks Street, and from Bank Street eastward to the Canal.

DISTRICT to Lewis Stree

DISTRICT ward, and Ba Bridge.

DISTRICT ward to the Ot

DISTRICT Street southwa

DISTRICT
Avenue eastwar
and New Edin

DISTRICT I

For bound

DISTRICT N

"

66

"

"

"

"