THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

JANUARY 8, 1957

THE	RIGHT HONOURABLE					Louis				STEPHEN							
	ST.	LA	URENT,	M.P.		•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•		

- THE RIGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE, M.P.
- THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. MCCANN, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE MILTON FOWLER Gregg, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES PEARSON, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE STUART SINCLAIR GARSON, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE ROBERT HENRY WINTERS, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE HUGUES LAPOINTE, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE WALTER EDWARD HARRIS, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE GEORGE PRUDHAM, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE JAMES SINCLAIR, M.P.
- THE HONOURABLE RALPH OSBORNE CAMPNEY, M.P. Minister of National Defence.

- Prime Minister and President of the Privy Council.
- Minister of Trade and Commerce and Minister of Defence Production.

Minister of Agriculture.

- Minister of National Health and Welfare.
- Minister of National Revenue.
- Minister of Labour.
- Secretary of State for External Affairs.
- Minister of Justice and Attorney General.

Minister of Public Works.

- Minister of Veterans Affairs and Postmaster General.
- Minister of Finance and Receiver General.
- Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys.

Minister of Fisheries.