Ms. Rongfang WANG (m), First Secretary Ms. Yali MIAO, First Secretary Mr. Xuegin WANG (m), First Secretary (Police Liaison) Mr. Lianjie XU (m), First Secretary Mr. Jianjun ZHAI (m), First Secretary Mr. Jian ZHANG (m), First Secretary Ms. Jinlan SHI (m), First Secretary Mr. Changfeng JIAO (m), Second Secretary Ms. Xin LI, Second Secretary Ms. Yongjiu LU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Wutong LIU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chang WU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chunguang LIU (m), Second Secretary and Consul Ms. Xiuyun FAN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yuzhen TIAN (m), Second Secretary Ms. Yanjun ZHANG (m), Second Secretary Ms. Xinping LI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Xi GAO (m), Third Secretary Mr. Wei GUO (m), Third Secretary Ms. Bing FANG (m), Third Secretary Miss Chang LIU, Attaché Mr. Chuan CHEN, Attaché Ms. Hong GAO (m), Attaché Mr. Ensheng MA, Attaché Mr. Xiaobo PENG, Attaché Mr. Jie YANG, Attaché Ms. Lixin YU (m), Attaché Mr. Jian CHANG (m), Attaché Mr. Guoxun ZHANG (m), Attaché Mr. Xinqi JI (m), Assistant Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656 Mr. Xinjian WU (m), Consul General Mr. Manyi DONG (m), Vice Consul General Mr. Hong CHENG (m), Consul Mr. Guotao JIA, Consul Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Consul Mr. Tianzhe LI (m), Consul Mr. Chunhua WANG, Consul Mr. Rongsheng XIE, Consul Mr. Ding YIN, Consul Mr. Jianping MEI, Consul Ms. Danna HOU (m), Consul Mr. Yefei ZHANG (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Yongbin SU (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Bing YAO, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Toronto, ON

240 St. George Street, Toronto, ON, M5R 2P4 Tel: (416) 964-7260/419-9839 (24h) Fax: (416) 324-6468, -9013

Protocol Section