Names of the Electoral Dis- tricts.	Of what such Electoral Districts shall respectively consist.
	<sup>th</sup> ence along the middle of Notre Dame Street to St. Lambert Street, and thence along the middle of St. Lambert Street and the Main Street of the St. Lawrence Sub- urbs to the north-western limits of the City.
25. Montreal East.	is not included in the Electoral District of Montreal West.
26. Pointe Claire.	The Counties of Vaudreuil and Soulanges and the Jacques Cartier Riding of the County of Montreal.
27. Mille Isles.	The County of Two Mountains, so much of the County of Argenteuil as is not inclu- ded in the Electoral District of Aylmer, the Parishes of St. Jérôme and Lacorne, and the Townships of Abercrombie and Bercsford in the County of Terrebonne, and so much of the Township of Morin as lies in the County last named.
28. Blainville.	The County of Laval, so much of the County of Terrebonne as is not included in the Electoral District of Mille Isles, and the Hochelaga Riding of the County of Montreal.
29. Leinster.	The Counties of L'Assomption and Mont- calm.
30. Lanoraic.	The Counties of Berthier and Joliette. UPPER CANADA.
31. LowerOttawa.	
<b>52. Upper Ottawa</b> .	The County of Renfrew, the North Riding of the County of Lanark, and Townships of Fitzroy, Tarbolton, Huntley, March, Goul- bourn and Marlborough and the Village of Richmond in the County of Carleton.