Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Quebec, the counties of Abitibi, Arthabaska, Beauce, Bellechase, Bonaventure, Champlain, Charlevoix, Chicoutimi, Dorchester, Frontenac, Gaspé (East and West), Kamouraska, Lévis, L'Islet, Lotbinière, Matane, Mégantic, Montmagny, Montmorency, Nicolet, Portneuf, Rimouski, Saguenay, St-Maurice, Témiscouata and Wolfe, and the Nunavut

Toronto, ON

360 University Avenue, Toronto, ON, M5G 1S4

Tel: (416) 595-1700 / 201-4100 (24h) Fax: (416) 595-0051

Mr. Kevin Michael JOHNSON (m), Consul General

Mr. Edward Scott BOZEK (m), Consul

Mr. Mark Donald BYSFIELD (m), Consul

Mr. Paul Douglas YESKOO (m), Consul

Mr. Lee MAC TAGGART (m), Consul

Mr. Charles Gary COLE (m), Consul

Mr. Clayton Michael STANGER (m), Consul

Ms. Peggy Le-Am Plunkett PETROVICH (m), Consul

Ms. Barbara Herminia CORDERO, Vice-Consul

Mr. Peter Jason FRICKE (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Ashley BRADY, Vice-Consul

Ms. Milessa Nicole MUCHMORE, Vice-Consul

Mrs. Joan Hogan FLYNN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Michael Joseph YOUNG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Eric Wade PARKER (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Adam Richard VOGELZANG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. William Richard NELSON (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Within the Province of Ontario, the Counties and Districts of Algoma, Brant, Bruce, Cochrane, Dufferin, Durham, Elgin, Essex, Grey, Haldimand, Haliburton, Halton, Hastings, Huron, Kent, Lambton, Lennox and Addington, Lincoln, Manitoulin, Middlesex, Muskoka, Nipissing, Norfolk, Northumberland, Oxford, Parry Sound, Peel, Perth, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Victoria, Waterloo, Welland, Wellington, Wentworth, York, Kenora, Thunder Bay and Rainy River

Vancouver, BC

1095 West Pender Street, 21st floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4E9 Tel: (604) 685-4311 Fax: (604) 685-5285, -7304

Office in Support of 2010 Winter Olympics 1133 Melville Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4E5

Mr. Phillip Teodoro CHICOLA (m), Consul General

Mr. Frank Joseph MANGANIELLO (m), Consul

Ms. Glenna Kathleen HILL, Consul

Mr. Charles Skipwith SMITH (m), Consul

Mrs. Alice Fugate SEDDON (m), Consul

Mr. William Paul SIMONSEN (m), Consul

Ms. Carol Anne COX, Consul

Mr. Jeffrey Lynn PILGREEN (m), Consul

Mr. Thomas Anthony DUVAL (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. James Sean KENNEDY (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Rachel Celeste GRACIANO, Vice-Consul

Ms. Kirsten Ellen THOMPSON, Vice-Consul

Mr. Kevin Berle CRISP (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Ryan Douglas HILLSBERG (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Christopher Michael FANCHER (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory