Department of Education Department of Energy Department of Environment Department of Finance Department of Fisheries Department of Health Department of Intergovernmental Affairs Department of Justice and Consumer Affairs Department of Local Government Department of Natural Resources Department of Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour Department of Public Safety Department of Social Development Department of Supply and Services Department of Tourism and Parks Department of Transportation Department of Wellness, Culture and Sport **Executive Council Office** Labour and Employment Board Language Training Centre New Brunswick Police Commission Office of Human Resources Office of the Attorney General Office of the Auditor General Office of the Comptroller Office of the Leader of the Opposition Office of the Lieutenant-Governor Office of the Ombudsman Office of the Premier

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

All Departments of the Province

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

All Departments and Agencies of the Territory

This Agreement does not apply to Northwest Territories contracts subject to the Northwest Territories Business Incentive Policy.

***NOVA SCOTIA**

This Agreement applies to all Departments and Offices of the Province established under the *Public Service Act*.