Mr. Yu Maolin
Deputy Director
Security Bureau
Ministry of Public Security

Mr. Yue Xiaoyong
Deputy Division Chief
Department of North American and
Oceanic Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Kuang Liangliang
First Secretary
Protocol Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Qiu Yong Security Secretary, for Vice Premier Zou

Mr. Pan Xinchun
Third Secretary
Department of North American and Oceanic Affairs
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms Liu Mei
Third Secretary
Protocol Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ms Zhu Tong
Attaché, Translation Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Interpreter